SONOTRONIC Nagel GmbH
Becker-Göring-Straße 17-25
76307 Karlsbad, Deutschland
E-Mail: sales@sonotronic.de

Mo. bis Do. 8:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Freitag 8:00 – 15:00 Uhr
Phone: +49 7248 9166-0

KontaktformularStandorte weltweitAnmeldung Newsletter

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Sales Team

Sven Dietz
Sales Manager Automotive & Plastics
+49 7248 9166-177
+49 151 27616755
s.dietz@sonotronic.de

vCard

Kai Wagner
Sales Manager Automotive & Plastics
+49 7248 9166-198
+49 151 27616779
k.wagner@sonotronic.de

vCard

Rocco Di Palo
Sales Manager Automotive & Plastics
+49 7248 9166-285
+49 151 27616756
r.dipalo@sonotronic.de

vCard

Frederic Wanie
Sales Manager Automotive & Plastics
+49 7248 9166-114
+49 151 27616752
f.wanie@sonotronic.de

vCard

Jörg Saur
Technical Sales Packaging & Textiles
+49 7248 9166-340
+49 151 27616787
j.saur@sonotronic.de

vCard

Jianfeng Zhao
Sales Manager Asia-Pacific
+49 7248 9166-347
+49 151 27616788
j.zhao@sonotronic.de

vCard

Dr.-Ing. Klaus Nickel
Geschäftsführer ULTRAWAVES
+49 7248 9166-171
+49 177 7063684
nickel@ultrawaves.de

vCard

HR Team

Carolin Oeser
Personalleitung
+49 7248 9166-330
c.oeser@sonotronic.de

vCard

Saskia Fritz
Personalreferentin 
+49 7248 9166-266
s.fritz@sonotronic.de

vCard